Oscar Brand

Bawdy Songs Goes to College

Side One

  1. The Girls from Campus Hall
  2. Four-Letter Words
  3. Study in Anatomy
  4. Drinks All 'Round
  5. Seniors in Town Again
  6. Glorious
  7. Correspondence

Side Two

  1. The More Vulgar-Minded
  2. Ride On
  3. The Duchess and the Student
  4. Old Soldiers Never Die
  5. Four for Three
  6. The Codfish Song
  7. Father's Grave

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List