Oscar Brand

Boating Songs and All That Bilge

Side One

  1. Great Big Little Boat Show
  2. U. S. Power Squadron
  3. Get a Horse
  4. The Captain's Daughter
  5. Talking Houseboat
  6. Ten Little Fisherman
  7. Head on the Yacht Club Bar

Side Two

  1. The Yachting Pennant
  2. The Sea Wolf
  3. Yacht Club Blues
  4. Small Boat Calypso
  5. Skin Diver's Lament
  6. Wet Pants Club
  7. Blow Me Home

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List