Oscar Brand

Bawdy Songs & Backroom Ballads Volume 4

Side One

  1. Cindy
  2. Tom Bolynn
  3. Plymouth Town
  4. Two Maidens
  5. Basket of Oysters
  6. Green Grow the Rashes
  7. The Cuckoo's Nest

Side Two

  1. Sweet Violets
  2. The Money Rolls In
  3. I Used to Work in Chicago
  4. The Old Sea Chest
  5. The Wayward Boy
  6. Don't Call Me
  7. Roll Me Over

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: See the variations page

Record List