Oscar Brand

Bawdy Songs and Back Room Ballads

Side One

  1. Roll Your Leg Over
  2. No Hips at All
  3. One-Eyed Reilly
  4. Blow the Candle Out
  5. Sam Hall
  6. The Chandler's Wife

Side Two

  1. Her Name Was Lil
  2. Bell Bottom Trousers
  3. The Sergeant
  4. Old Joe Clark
  5. Around Her Neck She Wore a Yellow Ribbon
  6. Our Goodman
  7. Rollin' Down the Mountain

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List