Oscar Brand

Tell It to the Marines

Side One

  1. Honey Baby
  2. Call Out the Corps
  3. Man in the Moon
  4. The Reserves' Lament
  5. Wake Island
  6. Dinky Die
  7. Gee, But I Wanna Go Home

Side Two

  1. The United States Marines
  2. Moving On
  3. Pua Pua
  4. Cuts and Guts
  5. Old Number Nine
  6. Bless 'Em All
  7. The Marines' Hymn

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Lyric booklet

Record List