Oscar Brand

Out of the Blue

Side One

  1. The Flying Fortress
  2. Will You Go Boom Today?
  3. I Learned About Flying from Them
  4. Lee's Hoochie
  5. Air Force Ground Crew
  6. It's a Shyme
  7. Pilot's Heaven

Side Two

  1. Pilot of Renown
  2. Yankee Dollar
  3. The Prettiest Ship
  4. In Flight Refueling
  5. New Guinea Strafers
  6. Stand to Your Glasses
  7. Our Bomber Flies 10,000 Miles
  8. Airman's Toast

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Lyric booklet

Record List