Oscar Brand and Jean Ritchie

Archive of Folk Music

Side One

  1. The Devils Nine Questions
  2. A Farmer's Wife
  3. The Good Peanuts
  4. Shortnin' Bread
  5. Cripple Creek

Side Two

  1. Devilish Mary
  2. The Blackest Crow
  3. I Wish I Was Single Again
  4. My Boy Billy
  5. Raise a Ruckus

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List