Oscar Brand

Up in the Air

Side One

  1. Teterboro Tower
  2. Loaded Down
  3. The Gooney Bird
  4. When I First Set Out to Fly
  5. The A & E Mechanics
  6. Light Planes on Parade
  7. Checklist Song

Side Two

  1. The Line Boy
  2. Plane Talk
  3. The Roving Flyer
  4. From the Cab Docket
  5. Passenger's Lament
  6. The Masters of the Air

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: See the variations page

Record List