Oscar Brand with the Roger Wilco Four

The Wild Blue Yonder

Side One

  1. Save a Fighter Pilot's Ass
  2. Come and Join the Air Force
  3. Give Me Operations
  4. Itazuke Tower
  5. Sidi Slimane
  6. Army Air Force Heaven
  7. Bless 'Em All
  8. Glory Flying Regulations

Side Two

  1. The Goddamned Reserves
  2. Barnacle Bill, the Pilot
  3. Fighter Pilot's Lament
  4. I Wanted Wings
  5. The Poor Co-Pilot
  6. Cigareets and Sake
  7. Wreck of the Old Ninety-Seven
  8. Let's Have a Party

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Lyric booklet

Record List