Camper Van Beethoven

Telephone Free Landslide Victory

Side A

  1. Border Ska
  2. The Day Lassie Went to the Moon
  3. Wasted
  4. Yanqui Go Home
  5. Oh No! (Here It Comes Again)
  6. 9 of Disks
  7. Payed Vacation: Greece
  8. Where the Hell Is Bill?
  9. Vlidivostock

Side B

  1. Skinhead Stomp
  2. Tina
  3. Take the Skinheads Bowling
  4. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China
  5. I Don't See You
  6. Balalaika Gap
  7. Opi Rides Again
  8. Club Med Sucks
  9. Ambiguity Song

Carved into the vinyl: "Propaganda, not lying"/"The Duck Stops Here"

Inserts: Info Sheet

Record List