George Carlin

Occupation: Foole

Side One

  1. Welcome to My Job
  2. Occupation: Foole
  3. White Harlem
  4. The Hallway Groups
  5. Black Consciousness
  6. New York Voices

Side Two

  1. Grass Swept the Neighborhood
  2. Childhood Cliches
  3. Cute Little Farts
  4. Raisin Rhetoric
  5. Filthy Words

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List