The Caroleers

Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

Side One

  1. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  2. Where Is Christmas? (It's in Your Heart)
  3. Gonna Hang Up My Stocking & Fill it Full of Dreams
  4. Icicles, Holly, Red Berries and Snow
  5. Who's That Up On the Roof
  6. The Weatherman's Christmas Prayer

Side Two

  1. The Day Before the Night Before Christmas
  2. The Christmas Tree That Ran Away
  3. Three Hundred & Sixty-Four Days in the Year
  4. The North Pole Express
  5. I Want an Elephant for Christmas
  6. 10 Thousand Santa Clauses (But Not One Gift for Me)

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List