Lightnin' Chance

Won't That Blow Your Hat in the Creek

Side One

  1. Curin' the Tizzick
  2. Blessed Event
  3. Daddy's First Love
  4. Sweet Spirits of Cat Fightin'
  5. Bread on the Waters
  6. Southern Exposure
  7. Books Ain't fur Larnin'
  8. My Achin' Back
  9. Kids Say the Durndest Things

Side Two

  1. You Can't Get There From Here
  2. Pigs Is Jest Like People
  3. Letter From Daddy
  4. Three Rooms and a Path
  5. Vittles City-Style
  6. Cuttin' Out fur Home

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List