Chinga Chavin

Country Porn

Side One

  1. Talkin' Matamoros First Piece O' Ass Blues
  2. Asshole from El Paso
  3. Cum Stains on the Pillow
  4. Head Boogie
  5. Sit, Sit, Sit (Sit on My Face)

Side Two

  1. Dry Humping in the Back of a '55 Ford
  2. Get It on the Run
  3. Tit Stop Rock
  4. 4:00 A.M. Jump
  5. Cum Unto Jesus

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List