"C" Is for Cookie

Side One

  1. "C" Is for Cookie
  2. Up and Down
  3. The Magic Cookie
  4. Circles
  5. Cookie's Poem
  6. Ballad of Casey McPhee

Side Two

  1. If I Knew You Were Coming I'd've Baked a Cake
  2. M-M-M Monster Meal
  3. The Monster's Three Wishes
  4. Birthday Cookie
  5. Me and Yo
  6. "C" Is for Cookie

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List