Jerry Clower

More Good 'Uns

Side One

  1. The Maddest Man I Ever Saw
  2. The Dog and the Bear
  3. Holding Pattern
  4. Coon Huntin' With a Wheel Barrow
  5. The Fish and the Edsel
  6. The Inventory
  7. Computer Pilot
  8. Dove Huntin'

Side Two

  1. Mr. Doogah
  2. Hi-Ball and the Coon
  3. The Christian Bear
  4. Southern Humor
  5. The Hitch Hiker
  6. Clovis' Suit
  7. Two Burnt Ears
  8. The Wealthy Texan
  9. You're on My List

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List