Myron Cohen

This Is Myron Cohen

Side One

  1. Introduction
  2. Husbands and Wives and Lovers
  3. Two Elephant Stories
  4. Life in the Sun
  5. Flies
  6. Life at "The Stage"

Side Two

  1. Short Stories
  2. The Long Coat Tale
  3. Foreign Intrigue
  4. Parlor Stories
  5. An Assortment of Yarns
  6. Affairs of the Heart

Side Three

  1. Miami and the Senior Citizens
  2. A String of Yarns
  3. Business Stories
  4. Opera at La Scala

Side Four

  1. Junior Citizens
  2. Another String of Yarns
  3. Dollars and Insurance
  4. All in the Family

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List