Ben Colder

Big Ben Strikes Again

Side I

  1. Almost Persuaded #2
  2. Time After Time After Time
  3. I Love Your Pizza
  4. Make the World Go Away #2
  5. I Walk the Line #3

Side II

  1. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  2. May the Bird of Paradise Fly up Your Snoot
  3. Beautiful, Beautiful Banjo
  4. Packets of Pencils
  5. I Wish I'd Stayed in Bed
  6. The Undertaker's Love Lament

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List