Bill Cosby

Bill Cosby Sings

Side One

  1. Bright Lights, Big City
  2. Big Boss Man
  3. Hush Hush
  4. Baby, What You Want Me to Do
  5. Tell Me You Love Me
  6. Aw Shucks, Hush Your Mouth

Side Two

  1. Little Old Man
  2. Mojo Workout
  3. I Got a Woman
  4. Don'cha Know
  5. Place in the Sun

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List