Couto and Mulligan

...Callahan's Still Awake

Side One

  1. On Growing Older
  2. You Know It's Love
  3. That's When Love Hit Me
  4. Mary McGrory
  5. Serenade
  6. Show Me All the Ways

Side Two

  1. Mule Skinner Blues
  2. Everybody Is an Asshole
  3. B. J. Mulligan (The House of the Rising Sun)
  4. Wee Willie
  5. Callahan's Still Awake

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List