Sammy Davis Jr.

The Sammy Davis Jr. All-Star Spectacular

Side One

  1. Introduction
  2. That Lucky Old Sun
  3. Be My Love
  4. Lulu's Back in Town
  5. Stranger in Paradise
  6. Ballerina
  7. Sonny Boy
  8. Remarks From the Gallery

Side Two

  1. I Married an Angel
  2. Falling In Love Again
  3. You Can't Love 'Em All
  4. If You Are But a Dream
  5. 'Deed I Do
  6. Without a Song
  7. More Remarks From the Gallery

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List