Rick Dees and The Cast of Idiots

I'm Not Crazy

Side One

  1. Who's the Boss (Featuring Bruce Stringcheese)
  2. We Are the Weird
  3. I Wanna Be Elvis
  4. Candid Phone - "Boob Job"

Side Two

  1. I'm Not Crazy
  2. I Don't Dye My Hair (But I Bleach My Face)
  3. Merry Christmas (Wherever You Are)
  4. Kick Butt (Fight Song)
  5. Candid Phone - "Homosapien"

Carved into the vinyl: Take off that headband

Inserts: Info sheet

Record List