The Dehorn Crew

Solar Sailor

Side One

  1. Starwind Rising
  2. Eternal Loser
  3. Wobblies from Space
  4. Couplets for a Departure
  5. Castaway

Side Two

  1. Banned from Argo
  2. Thoughts on Strange Visitors
  3. Six Haiku for a New Flower
  4. The Enemy Within
  5. Neutral Zone, Romulan View
  6. Starwind Rising (Reprise)

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Lyric and info booklet

Record List