Thomas Dolby

The Golden Age of Wireless

Side One

  1. She Blinded Me With Science
  2. Radio Silence
  3. Airwaves
  4. Flying North
  5. weightless

Side Two

  1. Europa and the Pirate Twins
  2. Windpower
  3. Commercial Breakup
  4. One of Our Submarines
  5. Cloudburst at Shingle Street

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List