Dread Zeppelin


Side One

  1. Black Dog
  2. Heartbreaker (At the End of Lonely Street)
  3. Living Loving Maid
  4. Your Time Is Gonna Come
  5. Bring It on Home

Side Two

  1. Whole Lotta Love
  2. Black Mountain Side
  3. I Can't Quit You Baby
  4. Immigrant Song
  5. Moby Dick

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Translucent Yellow Vinyl

Record List