The Dude Ranch Boys

Magical Campfire Show

Side One

  1. Easy Lovin
  2. Road Ranger Blues
  3. American Trilogy
  4. Cripple Creek, Please Release Me & Pfft She's Gone
  5. Cotton Fields

Side Two

  1. Vegetable Song
  2. Winters Touch
  3. Tattooed Lady
  4. General Lee
  5. Paul Revere
  6. How Great Thou Art

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List