National Lampoon


Side One

  1. Stage Announcements
  2. Lemmings Lament/Stage Announcements
  3. Positively Wall Street/Weather Person
  4. Pizza Man/Stage Announcements
  5. Colorado/Richie Havens Crowd Rain Chant

Side Two

  1. Stage Announcements/Papa Was a Running Dog Lackey of the Bourgeoisie/ All-Star Dead Band/Stage Announcements
  2. Highway Toes/Hell's Angels/Stage Announcements/Farmer Yassir
  3. Lonely at the Bottom/Megagroupie
  4. Megadeath

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: The Book of Lemmings

Notes: See the variations page

Record List