The New First Family, 1968

A Futuristic Fairy Tale

Side One

  1. The Election of the President, 1968
  2. Meanwhile, Back at the White House
  3. The Inauguration
  4. A Job for the Secret Service
  5. Meet the New Cabinet
  6. The Secret Luncheon

Side Two

  1. The 91st Congress
  2. Showdown with the Soviets
  3. The Acting School
  4. Panic in the White House
  5. The Critic
  6. The State Dinner
  7. The Epilogue

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List