Mojo Nixon & Skid Roper


Side One

  1. The Amazing Bigfoot Diet
  2. Stuffin' Martha's Muffin
  3. I Hate Banks
  4. Feeling Existential
  5. Be My Lover
  6. Where the Hell's My Money

Side Two

  1. Gonna Put My Face on a Nuclear Bomb
  2. Ain't Got No Boss
  3. I'm Living With a Three-Foot Anti-Christ
  4. Gonna Eat Them Words
  5. Twilight's Last Gleaming
  6. 23 Mile Race
  7. In A Gadda Da Vida
  8. The Ballad of Wendell Scott

Carved into the vinyl: Burn down the malls!!

Record List