Terri "Cup Cake" O'Mason

Back For Seconds

Side One

  1. Introduction
  2. Des Moines
  3. Triplets [Cute Little Trick listed on the album cover]
  4. Tight Situation
  5. Mother
  6. Scratches and Scratches
  7. The Lady from Exeter
  8. Men, One to a Hundred
  9. The Lady Athletic
  10. Dinner Date
  11. Love Is a Wonderful Thing
  12. Innocent
  13. Sausages
  14. Vitamins

Side Two

  1. Introduction
  2. Relax
  3. Conflict
  4. A Very Nice Fellow [Triplets listed on the cover]
  5. The Love Affair
  6. Dangerous Climb [A Very Nice Fellow listed on the cover]
  7. Honey-Bun Ball [Dangerous Climb listed on the cover]
  8. Have a Good Time
  9. Magnificent Ass [Honey-Bun Ball listed on the cover]
  10. Cute Little Trick [?-identification uncertain][Magnificent Ass listed on the cover]
  11. Triangle
  12. Betrothed
  13. Young Man From France
  14. Mademoiselle

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List