Paula and Carole

Paula and Carole in the Magic Garden

Side Green (1)

  1. The Magic Garden Song
  2. The Open Window Song
  3. The Hello Song
  4. Don't You Push Me Down
  5. Nature's Toys
  6. Pop Goes the Weasel
  7. Happy Makes Me Clap
  8. The Chuckle Patch
  9. Happiness
  10. Ragtime Annie (The Magic Tree)

Side Red (2)

  1. Come Follow
  2. All Together Again
  3. The Story Box (song)/Story (The Three Little Pigs)
  4. I Bought Me a Rooster
  5. Since We Are Met
  6. Sparrow
  7. Race You Down the Mountain
  8. See Ya

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List