The Original Cast of ZOOM!

Side One

  1. Playground in My Mind
  2. Rock Island Line
  3. When the Saints Come Marching In
  4. Simon Says
  5. This Old Man
  6. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  7. So Long at the Fair
  8. The Laughing Song

Side Two

  1. You Can Be a Band
  2. Bingo
  3. Ig-Pay Atin-Lay (Pig Latin)
  4. Funky Mac Donald
  5. Always Friends
  6. I've Been Working on the Railroad
  7. If We Only Have Love
  8. What the World Needs Now

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Do-a-Doodle, lyric book, poster

Record List