Root Boy Slim & the Sex Change Band

Left for Dead

Side One

  1. Left for Dead
  2. Too Wrong to Be Right
  3. Livin' in the Ghetto
  4. Fire in the Hen House
  5. Kinky Karma

Side Two

  1. My Sign Don't Work
  2. Credit Card Woman
  3. When My Jones Come Down
  4. Eviction Blues
  5. How Low Can You Go?
  6. Snake Bit & Can't Shit

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List