Faye Richmonde

For Men Only

Side One

  1. You Ought to See Her Box
  2. Mama's Well Has Done Gone Dry
  3. Where Can I Find a Cherry, for My Banana Split?
  4. If You Can't Control Your Man
  5. Slow Up Papa
  6. It Was Hard When I Kissed Her Goodbye

Side Two

  1. Meat Man Pete
  2. I Ain't Your Hen, Mister Fly Rooster
  3. My Daddy Don't Do Nothin' Bad
  4. I'm a Stationary Woman, Lookin' for a Permanent Man
  5. What's Your Price?
  6. Gotta Have a Man of My Own

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List