Ronald Reagan Slept Here

Side One

  1. The Phone Call
  2. Press Conference I
  3. Physical Exam
  4. "The Oliver North Show"
  5. "Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous"
  6. "Nightline"
  7. The Norths at Home
  8. The Contra Rap

Side Two

  1. Bedtime Story
  2. Press Conference II
  3. "The Peoples Court"
  4. Mounting Up
  5. The Monopoly Game
  6. Plaques
  7. The Right Actor

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Info sheet

Record List