Root Boy Slim & the Sex Change Band with The Rootettes

Side One

  1. Boogie 'Til You Puke
  2. I'm Not Too Old for You
  3. I Used to Be a Radical
  4. Heartbreak of Psoriasis
  5. I Want It Now

Side Two

  1. Mood Ring
  2. Too Sick to Reggae
  3. My Wig Fell Off
  4. Country Love
  5. In Jail in Jacksonville
  6. You Can't Quit My Club

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Inserts: Info Sheet

Record List