Biff Rose

Children of Light

Side One

  1. Ain't No Great Day
  2. Communist Sypathizer
  3. Evolution
  4. Just Like a Man
  5. American Waltz
  6. Son in Moon

Side Two

  1. Children of Light
  2. Ballad of Cliches
  3. To Baby
  4. Color Blind Blues
  5. Spaced Out/I've Got You Covered

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List