Sam the Sham and the Pharaohs

Wooly Bully

Side One

  1. Wooly Bully
  2. The Memphis Beat
  3. I Found Love
  4. Go-Go Girls
  5. Every Woman I Know (Crazy 'Bout an Auto)
  6. Haunted House

Side Two

  1. Juimonos (Let's Went)
  2. Shotgun
  3. Sorry 'Bout That
  4. Gangster of Love
  5. Mary Lee
  6. Long Tall Sally

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List