Sing Along With Millard Fillmore

Side One

  1. Fair and Free Elections
  2. Tyler and Tippecanoe
  3. Van Buren
  4. Clay and Frelinghuysen
  5. The Union Wagon
  6. Old Abe Lincoln Came Out of the Wilderness
  7. McClellan and Union
  8. Rallly Round the Cause, Boys
  9. A-Smoking His Cigar
  10. In a Few Days
  11. Mary Blaine

Side Two

  1. His Grandfather's Hat
  2. Hooray For Bill McKinley
  3. Roosevelt the Cry
  4. Get on the Raft with Taft
  5. Wilson - That's All
  6. Keep Cool and Keep Coolidge
  7. If He's Good Enough For Lindy
  8. Row, Row, Row With Roosevelt
  9. I Like Ike
  10. Walking Down to Washington

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: This Life album of political campaign songs of the past includes quite a few humorous and historic items.

Record List