Here Comes Trouble

Side One

  1. Here Comes Trouble
  2. Earache My Eye
  3. That's That
  4. I'm With Stupid
  5. Down With the Ship (Slight Return)
  6. Sonata #3

Side Two

  1. Mr. Johnson and the Juice Crew
  2. Goodbye Freedom, Hello Mom
  3. Outta Time
  4. Don't Call Me Dude
  5. Drunken Milkman

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List