Peter Sellers and Sophia Loren

Side One

  1. Goodness Gracious Me!
  2. 'Smith'
  3. Zoo Be Zoo Be
  4. Ukelele Lady
  5. Common Entrance
  6. Bangers and Mash

Side Two

  1. Oh! Lady Be Good
  2. To Keep My Love Alive
  3. Why Worry?
  4. Grandpa's Grave
  5. I Fell in Love with an Englishman
  6. Fare Thee Well

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List