Sesame Country

Side One

  1. Sesame Jamboree
  2. Songs
  3. The Last Cookie Roundup
  4. Keep on Smilin'
  5. Count Von Count's Continuous Cookin' Downhome Diner

Side Two

  1. Kin Folk
  2. Count on Me
  3. Takin' Turns
  4. You'll Never Take the Texas out of Me
  5. Sesame Jamboree (Reprise)

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List