Shel Silverstein

Inside Folk Songs

Side One

  1. Bury Me in My Shades
  2. Have Another Espresso
  3. Bananas
  4. Liz
  5. You're Always Welcome at Our House
  6. Civil War Song
  7. Boa Constrictor
  8. 25 Minutes to Go

Side Two

  1. Folk Singer's Blues
  2. Beans Taste Fine
  3. The Slitheree-Dee
  4. It Does Not Pay to Be Hip
  5. Blue Eyes
  6. Standing on the Outside of Your Shelter
  7. Wreck of the Old '49
  8. Never Bite a Married Woman on the Thigh
  9. The Unicorn

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List