Allan Sherman

Live!!! (Hoping You Are the Same.)

Side One

  1. Introduction - Short Songs
    1. Hello Muddah - Nevada Style
    2. A Song Written by Elizabeth Taylor
  2. Taking Lessons (Makin' Whoopee)
  3. A Waste of Money (A Taste of Honey)
  4. How Van Nuys Got Its Name - Smog Gets in Your Eyes (Smoke Gets in Your Eyes)
  5. Scotch and/or Water - Sorry 'Bout That
  6. The Learner's Brassiere - Mononeucleosis
  7. In Which I Finally Admit That I Won World War II Single-Handed - Dodgin' the Draft (Ballin' the Jack)

Side Two

  1. The Rebel
  2. Warning to Those Who Have a Low Threshold of Sex - When I'm in the Mood for Love (You're in the Mood for Herring) (I'm in the Mood for Love)
  3. Second Hand Nose (Second Hand Rose)
  4. A Few Words About the Chinese New Year - Sam You Made the Pants too Long (Lord You Made the Night Too Long)
  5. If I Could Play Piano
  6. Son of Peyton Place

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Note: Just for your information: The album cover has three exclamation marks in the title (Live!!!), but the record label only has two (Live!!) and the edge of the cover and the back side only have one (Live!). Thought you'd like to know.

Record List