Allan Sherman

My Son, the Nut

Side One

  1. You Went the Wrong Way, Old King Louie
  2. Automation
  3. I See Bones
  4. Hungarian Goulash No. 5
  5. Headaches
  6. Here's to the Crabgrass

Side Two

  1. Hello Muddah, Hello Fadduh! (A Letter from Camp)
  2. One Hippopotami
  3. Rraattffiiinnkk
  4. You're Getting to Be a Rabbit with Me
  5. Eight Foot Two, Solid Blue
  6. Hail to Thee, Fat Person

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List