Starlight Children's Chorus

E.T. I Love You and Other Extra-Terrestrial Songs for Children

Side One

  1. E.T. Overture
  2. E.T. I Love You
  3. So Near and Yet So Far
  4. Where Did You Come From?

Side Two

  1. Another World for You and Me
  2. Please Phone, Ring-a-Ling
  3. Just Us Two
  4. Come Back Again

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Notes: The song "E.T. I Love You" was written by Buckner & Garcia of "Pac Man Fever" fame.

Record List