Ray Stevens

Collector's Series

Side A

  1. Shriner's Convention
  2. You're Never Goin' to Tampa With Me
  3. Country Boy, Country Club Girl
  4. Where the Sun Don't Shine

Side B

  1. The Dooright Family
  2. Let's Do It Right This Time
  3. One More Last Chance
  4. Why Don't We Go Somewhere and Love

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List