Tiny Tim

Concert in Fairyland

Side A

  1. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
  2. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  3. On the Good Ship Lollipop
  4. Secret Love
  5. Animal Crackers
  6. Indian Love Call

Side B

  1. Don't Take Your Love From Me
  2. If I Didn't Care
  3. You Make Me Feel So Young
  4. I Got a Pain in My Sawdust
  5. Be My Love
  6. Toot-Toot-Tootsie

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List