Tiny Tim

God Bless Tiny Tim

Side One

  1. Welcome to My Dream
  2. Tip-Toe Thru' the Tulips With Me
  3. Livin' in the Sunlight, Lovin' in the Moonlight
  4. On the Old Front Porch
  5. The Viper
  6. Stay Down Here Where You Belong
  7. Then I'd Be Satisfied With Life
  8. Strawberry Tea

Side Two

  1. The Other Side
  2. Ever Since You Told Me That You Love Me (I'm a Nut)
  3. Daddy, Daddy, What Is Heaven Like?
  4. The Coming Home Party
  5. Fill Your Heart
  6. I Got You, Babe
  7. This Is All I Ask

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List