Sophie Tucker

Cabaret Days

Side One

  1. Cabaret Days
  2. I Wanna Say Hello
  3. After You've Gone
  4. Margie
  5. I'm Living Alone and I Like It
  6. Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey

Side Two

  1. Nobody Loves a Fat Girl
  2. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  3. Hello My Baby
  4. Waiting for the Robert E. Lee
  5. Some of These Days

Carved into the vinyl: Nothing

Record List